Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Beth Nichols
P.E. Teacher / Coach
beth.nichols@centerisd.org
Kris Rash
Gifted and Talented (GT) Coordinator
Science Lab
melissa.rash@centerisd.org
Rachael Bressman
Dyslexia Teacher
brenda.bressman@centerisd.org
Kathy Johnson
Special Education
kathy.johnson@centerisd.org
Jenny Nichols
Computer Lab
jenny.nichols@centerisd.org
Katina Hubbard
Special Education
katina.hubbard@centerisd.org

Janelle Gipson

Dyslexia Teacher

janelle.gibson@centerisd.org

Skylar Williams
Fine Arts
skylar.williams@centerisd.org
Deloris Wyatt
Campus Librarian
deloris.wyatt@centerisd.org
Paula Keese
Special Education
paula.keese@centerisd.org
Griselda Olalde
English as a Second Language (ESL)
griselda.olalde@centerisd.org
Dwight Preston
Special Education
dwight.preston@centerisd.org
Joshua Black
In School Suspension (ISS)
joshua.black@centerisd.org

Center Intermediate School | 624 Malone Drive | Center, Texas 75935 | (936) 598-6148

Center Independent School District
P.O. Box 1689  |  107 PR 605  |  Center, Texas 75935
(936) 598-5642

Business Hours Monday - Friday 7:30AM - 4:30PM

The Center Independent School District, as an equal opportunity educational provider and employer, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, disability, sexual orientation and/or age in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment decisions. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, and the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

 

Copyright © Center Independent School District 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM