Skip Navigation
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us
4th GRADE ACADEMIC TEAMS
tblazers
                                                                   
                    
                       TEAM TIME: 10:15 AM - 10:34 AM
                       LUNCH: 10:34 AM - 11:04 AM
                       CONFERENCE: 12:15 PM - 1:01 PM
AMorales
DMidkiff
KPierce

Angelica Morales

SCIENCE / MATH

angelica.morales@centerisd.org

Deborah Midkiff

READING

deborah.midkiff@centerisd.org

Kellie Pierce

MATH

kellie.pierce@centerisd.org

MMunoz
No Photo Available

Katrina  Richardson

SOCIAL STUDIES & READING

katrina.richardson@centerisd.org

Melissa Muñoz

WRITING

melissa.munoz@centerisd.org


      



kriders

 

 

                        TEAM TIME: 10:15 AM - 10:34 AM                                                   LUNCH: 10:34 AM - 11:04 AM                                                          CONFERENCE: 11:08 AM - 11:54 AM

PBird
LMoody
C Orear

Penny Bird

WRITING

penny.bird@centerisd.org

Linda Moody

READING

linda.moody@centerisd.org

Ciara O'Rear

SOCIAL STUDIES & READING

ciara.orear@centerisd.org

no photo
no photo
no photo

Whitney Estes

MATH

whitney.estes@centerisd.org


KRIS RASH

MATH

melissa.rash@centerisd.org


Soloman Cassell

SCIENCE / MATH

soloman.cassell@centerisd.org


Center Independent School District
P.O. Box 1689  |  107 PR 605  |  Center, Texas 75935
(936) 598-5642

Business Hours Monday - Friday 7:30AM - 4:30PM

The Center Independent School District, as an equal opportunity educational provider and employer, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, disability, sexual orientation and/or age in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment decisions. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, and the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

 

Copyright © Center Independent School District 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM